Browse By Author

Author List

Share This Title

Send this product to a friend

MUP Catalogs


Series edited by: Robert L. Perkins, Robert L. Perkins
Product Code: H812
ISBN: 9780881462135
Product Format: Hardback
Publisher: Mercer University Press
Print on Demand title
Price: $50.00

Kierkegaard wrote four reflections on his literary production: On My Work as an Author, The Point of View for My Work as an Author, “The Single Individual,” and Armed Neutrality, but he published only the first. The essays in this volume of International Kierkegaard Commentary examine these writings not just as a public “report to history” but also as a revelation of Kierkegaard’s deepest understanding of himself as an author.
Bookmark and Share

Goodreads reviews